Part One

Our tale follows the path of two of our main characters: Necronim, an undead rogue haunted by his past, and Kalya Wist, the human girl who helped him once. Their story is many things but it is most especially one thing – a love story between two people who can never be together.

Chapter 1: Atonement

Chapter 2: Information

Chapter 3: Reminders

Chapter 4: Prisoner

Chapter 5: Fear

Chapter 6: Savior

Chapter 7: Flight